Here are just some of the community leaders and organizations that are endorsing Measure C:

Santa Barbara Independent (read the endorsement)
CAUSE Action Fund
Democratic Party of Santa Barbara County
Democratic Women of Santa Barbara County
Downtown Santa Barbara
League of Women Voters of Santa Barbara
Peace Officers Research Association of California
Santa Barbara Association of Realtors
Santa Barbara City Firefighters Association
Santa Barbara City Police Officer’s Association
Santa Barbara County Action Network
Santa Barbara Region Chamber of Commerce
Service Employees International Union Local 620
Santa Barbara Women’s Political Committee
Tri-Counties Building and Construction Trades Council

Congressmember Lois Capps (ret.)
Assemblymember Monique Limón
Supervisor Das Williams
Supervisor Janet Wolf
District Attorney Joyce Dudley
Mayor Helene Schneider
Councilmember Jason Dominguez
Councilmember Gregg Hart
Councilmember Cathy Murillo
Councilmember Randy Rowse
Councilmember Harwood (Bendy) White

Santa Barbara City College Trustee Marty Blum
Santa Barbara City College Trustee Peter Haslund
Santa Barbara Unified School Board President Kate Parker
Santa Barbara Unified School Board Member Laura Capps
Santa Barbara Unified School Board Member Ismael Paredes-Ulloa
Former Mayor Sheila Lodge
Former Mayor Hal Conklin

Jim Armstrong
Don Benninhoven
John Coie
John Doordan
Steve Epstein
Eric Friedman
Geoff Green
Angel Martinez
Pat McElroy
Warner McGrew
Ken Oplinger
Olivia G. Rodriguez
Mary Rose
Kristen Sneddon
Ted Tedesco
George Writer